Meet The CVHC Team

Schelli Francis


Jessica Miller

Executive Director 

Linda 2018.JPG

Linda Yeargan

Clinical Director 


Michelle Watkins

Development Director 

Tina Uptain

Lead Case Manager


Case Manager

Yilanna Arocha

Dental Clinic Specialists

In cooperation with Jefferson County, CVHC has been able to hire two dentists and two dental assistants to perform fillings and extractions at our Thursday Cooper Green dental clinics.

Dr. Russ Moultrie

Clinic Dentist

Dr. Swiney 2.jpg

Dr. Amy Swiney

Clinic Dentist

2021 Board of Directors

Mac Dauphin, President


Anna Margaret Miller, Vice President 

Steve Duncan, Treasurer

Dr. Elizabeth Perkins, Secretary


Mary Blackwell


Nieshia Brown

Don Ching


Melanie Hamm


Doug Kovash


Heather McInnish


Jennifer Page

Brittany Turner

Raquel Mazer D.M.D.


Lillie Hall


Andy Clark